Alex Buys Vegas
Houses Reviews

Read testimonials and reviews from actual customers that we’ve helped. see why we continue to score an A Rating with the BBB.

google

They were the perfect solution. Quick, hassle-free, and fair. They understood my situation and made a fair cash offer. Needed to sell my house fast and didn't have the time to go through a realtor. Couldn't be happier with the outcome!

chuck robertson April 23, 2024
google

It was such a pleasure working with Alex Buys Vegas House! They took care of everything and kept in contact through the whole process, great communication. Had my house on the market in LV for almost a year until I met Alex and he offered me a fair deal and closed in 2 months. It was obvious that he actually cared about me and not just closing the deal. Alex and his team were so easy to work with that it felt like I had so much extra time on my hands. Next time I need to sell a house in Las Vegas I'm calling the guys at Alex Buys Vegas House! 10/10 stars would recommend.

Mercedes Gonzalez April 17, 2024
google

My husband and I successfully purchased an investment property from Alex Buys Vegas House! Since the very beginning Alex and his family were very eager to answer all our questions and went out of their way to facilitate the transaction. The negotiation was very favorable to us and we are very happy with it. We truly thank Alex and his family for their willingness to help us and I would highly recommend them to assist you sell or buy a house in Las Vegas.

Zuri Adeyemi April 11, 2024
google

Selling to Alex Buys Vegas House was fantastic! No closing expenses, just efficient and rapid service. Super pleased with the results – highly recommended!

Jacob Wagner April 3, 2024
google

I was in a bind and needed to sell my house for cash fast in LV. They came through for me when I thought I was out of options. The process was straightforward, and the team was incredibly supportive. Highly recommend!

joe chavez March 20, 2024
google

Alex Buys Vegas Houses exceeded my expectations. I was skeptical about the 'we buy houses for cash' concept, but they were professional, efficient, and made a fair offer for my home in Las Vegas. The process was faster than I imagined, and they handled everything. A big thumbs up!

patrick carre March 18, 2024
google

Edwina H. Fri, Mar 8, 11:11 PM via Email I wanna thank you all soooo much, Terra, Tommy and the team, For going above and beyond for me and my family, You really really 🙏🏽🥲 understood when I explained to you all about needing a fresh start. I wouldn’t have wanted to go through this whole process with any other group of individuals. Very professional and Caring. The reassurance that was given during the skeptical moments, So greatly appreciated.. I definitely would recommend you, with out hesitation..” God Bless and Stay Safe💫💐

Terra Lathrop March 11, 2024
google
Kandy Burris January 1, 2024
google

Hands down one of the easiest transactions I’ve ever been involved in. From the initial conversations with Casey and the info from the coordinator Terra down to Amberly at Equity Title I could not be more pleased. Casey explained every step of the process. Start to finish I can’t say enough good things about this company. Alex Buys Vegas Houses is the way to go!

Elana Roberto December 14, 2023
google

Terra did an awesome job! She even helped with getting my pet to a no kill shelter.

SarahRenee Reagan December 14, 2023
google

Great Experience!!!!

krysti Sentz December 13, 2023
google

Cam made this process so easy for me. Very grateful 10/10 would try again

Cage Edwards December 13, 2023
google
Katelyn Lutfy December 12, 2023
google

Wonderful experience, attention to detail, actual expertise. Can’t beat it. Thank you so so much!

Michael Lazar December 11, 2023
google

They make the entire process extremely easy. Communication was top notch and very professional. I would never consider using anyone else. Highly recommended.

Mike Audette December 11, 2023

Get Your No Obligation Offer in 24 Hours or Less!

Give us a call at (702) 793-2582 or fill out our form to get started.

The Alex Buys Vegas Houses Home Selling Solution.

Why have other homeowners like you sold their house to Alex Buys Vegas Houses?

Alex Buys Vegas Houses

 

  • Zero Fees to Sell Your House

  • Highest Off-Market Price

  • Sell As-Is. No Cleanup. No Repairs.

  • Close In As Little As 7 Days

  • No Closing Costs

Traditional Process

  • Pay 6% Plus Other Fees

  • Unpredictable Offers

  • Cleanup and Repair Stress

  • Showings and Open Houses

  • Long Sales Prices, Often 2-3+ Months